Hello to everyone,

The next class online Care with Sam will take place on Sunday January 30 at 5pm Paris time / 11am New York time / 8am Los Angeles time / 4pm London time. At 10€.
If you are in Paris, you can join the course directly at the studio ICI (limited to 3 students / 30 euros). Do not hesitate to send us a reservation email.
You can register now.

Payment via Paypal: iciwomensacredspace@gmail.com

See you soon

A place dedicated to women and harmony

Two rooms

We currently have two practice rooms: mattresses (La Vie Bohême), bricks, and bolsters are available.

A shop

A shop offering a selection of high quality products: independent designers choosing the best raw materials, all inviting you to take care of yourself, and experience the pleasures and rituals of self-care.
The shop

Ici, at your service

Ici–selfcare,  44 Rue des Acacias, 75017 Paris, France,  T. +33(0)9 51 37 48 16,  M. +33(0)7 69 18 64 97,  M. +33(0)6 01 99 62 37,  contact@ici-selfcare.com